log

age author description
Sat, 24 May 2014 15:28:16 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: README.txtdefault tip
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 01:34:04 -0700 Jeff Hammel link
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:27:07 -0700 Jeff Hammel http://networkx.github.io/
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 10:25:36 -0700 Jeff Hammel http://igraph.sourceforge.net/
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:04:39 -0700 Jeff Hammel more links
Thu, 09 May 2013 15:46:10 -0700 Jeff Hammel add d3 links
Mon, 06 May 2013 01:30:13 -0700 Jeff Hammel mod
Fri, 03 May 2013 09:25:49 -0700 Jeff Hammel notes
Wed, 01 May 2013 09:05:25 -0700 Jeff Hammel foo
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:35:21 -0700 Jeff Hammel ganv
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 10:38:58 -0700 Jeff Hammel http://blockdiag.com/en/index.html
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:03:19 -0700 Jeff Hammel start noting useful graph DBs
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:16:32 -0700 Jeff Hammel idea: embedded graphml
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:22:08 -0700 Jeff Hammel JS stuff...
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 01:47:19 -0700 Jeff Hammel last notes!
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 01:17:29 -0700 Jeff Hammel notes
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 15:31:38 -0700 Jeff Hammel from http://k0s.org/portfolio/directed-graph.txt
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 13:50:51 -0700 Jeff Hammel notes
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 12:46:39 -0800 Jeff Hammel rudimentary deletion and notes to self
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 22:57:02 -0800 Jeff Hammel stubbing deletion of nodes + edges
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 23:22:19 -0800 Jeff Hammel make default type configurable
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 20:53:41 -0800 Jeff Hammel tests for node integrity; TODO: edge integrity
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 20:47:41 -0800 Jeff Hammel add some more tests
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:06:00 -0800 Jeff Hammel wow, testing is fun!
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 19:00:30 -0800 Jeff Hammel note to self
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:59:32 -0800 Jeff Hammel fix tests
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:52:04 -0800 Jeff Hammel fix things
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:11:52 -0800 Jeff Hammel Yay! we now haz failing tests
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 18:05:39 -0800 Jeff Hammel passing pretend tests
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:58:08 -0800 Jeff Hammel more notes to self
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:54:59 -0800 Jeff Hammel stubbing out client CLI
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:42:13 -0800 Jeff Hammel mostly notes to self
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:39:47 -0800 Jeff Hammel notes to self
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 18:27:34 -0800 Jeff Hammel start a RESTful client; putting this here for now; it could go in model.py as it will inherit from the ABC, but keeping it here avoids a ccertain class of import hell
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:15:24 -0800 Jeff Hammel well, now the request dispatches
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:51:50 -0800 Jeff Hammel note to self
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:50:45 -0800 Jeff Hammel pretend we are slick but we can be so much slicker
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:46:07 -0800 Jeff Hammel rearrange this all around for argument order
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:44:11 -0800 Jeff Hammel fix this thing
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:42:23 -0800 Jeff Hammel more stubbing, goddamn content_type
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:36:31 -0800 Jeff Hammel finish up this throwaway thing
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:34:14 -0800 Jeff Hammel forget self
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:33:44 -0800 Jeff Hammel i need a name, Bastian
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:32:33 -0800 Jeff Hammel spelling
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:32:14 -0800 Jeff Hammel mostly spacing fix + comment
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:30:44 -0800 Jeff Hammel reluctantly make this a CLI entry point
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:16:21 -0800 Jeff Hammel more notes to self
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:14:49 -0800 Jeff Hammel some nonsense about how this model is full of holes and how it should be better
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:10:50 -0800 Jeff Hammel start using deepcopy since lord knows we cant trust users
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:08:02 -0800 Jeff Hammel __contains__ method
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:55:58 -0800 Jeff Hammel WIP
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:48:11 -0800 Jeff Hammel more formatter stubbing
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:54:10 -0800 Jeff Hammel more stubbing
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 20:10:07 -0800 Jeff Hammel more RESTful stubbing
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 14:51:23 -0800 Jeff Hammel wire this up
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 10:40:17 -0800 Jeff Hammel start to sketch out REST API
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 10:25:50 -0800 Jeff Hammel make setup.py accurate
Sun, 09 Dec 2012 10:21:43 -0800 Jeff Hammel initial commit