log

age author description
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 12:05:19 -0700 Jeff Hammel [documentation] reference links default tip
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:59:09 -0700 Jeff Hammel [gpg] make a front-end to add a line to a gpg symmetrically encrypted file
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:58:45 -0700 Jeff Hammel [BBB] we still in 2017 need py26 sometimes
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 09:48:49 -0700 Jeff Hammel [sync] ~/k0s is no longer in PATH as it corrupts PYTHONPATH
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 15:42:50 -0700 Jeff Hammel [python] remove technica obscura for python distribution
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 14:59:59 -0700 Jeff Hammel [PATH] cleanup paths a bit
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 15:01:16 -0700 Jeff Hammel while we might not want Octave *that* much, we will never want OCAML
Sat, 13 May 2017 18:35:31 -0700 Jeff Hammel add .cache directory for pytest
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:51:31 -0700 Jeff Hammel genericize
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:52:35 -0700 Jeff Hammel python litters so much, but lets turn a blind eye
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:30:52 -0700 Jeff Hammel add .tox to hgignore
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:05:29 -0700 Jeff Hammel add example program
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:22:32 -0800 Jeff Hammel use module docstring for description, as intended
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:10:40 -0800 Jeff Hammel -> http://k0s.org/hg/hq/
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:18:42 -0800 Jeff Hammel dont presuppose PATH
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:17:51 -0800 Jeff Hammel add silvermirror
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:27:07 -0800 Jeff Hammel revert to python2 for time being
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:02:32 -0800 Jeff Hammel bytes vs string
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:55:23 -0800 Jeff Hammel remove old import
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:54:57 -0800 Jeff Hammel py35
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:52:45 -0800 Jeff Hammel py35
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:48:52 -0800 Jeff Hammel python 3.5
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 17:25:31 -0800 Jeff Hammel make it work
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 09:03:52 -0800 Jeff Hammel a useful module; however it does not work; scrapping
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 10:28:00 -0800 Jeff Hammel work around exit code for no changes
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 09:30:11 -0800 Jeff Hammel chmod u+x
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 09:29:39 -0800 Jeff Hammel make my life a little easier
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:38:05 -0800 Jeff Hammel rss example program
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:31:03 -0800 Jeff Hammel [git submodules] logging stub
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 09:40:16 -0800 Jeff Hammel security...am i right?
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:00:51 -0800 Jeff Hammel [gitconfig] rename this + make it work
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 16:33:39 -0800 Jeff Hammel attempt to illustrate anoymous functions
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:34:13 -0800 Jeff Hammel add hh shortcut
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:02:30 -0800 Jeff Hammel k8s is picky about how many dashes a deployment may have
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 08:37:34 -0800 Jeff Hammel add curl in k8s command
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 16:15:18 -0800 Jeff Hammel add undo for one level only
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:54:56 -0700 Jeff Hammel make into an almost real CLI
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:46:46 -0700 Jeff Hammel not sure if we need this but we will keep it for now
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:33:35 -0700 Jeff Hammel fix formatting bug
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:27:32 -0700 Jeff Hammel minor mostly formatting fixes
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:10:27 -0700 Jeff Hammel comment re dependency
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:09:04 -0700 Jeff Hammel this relies on a requirement that is not part of my (2.7.12) stdlib; i almost deleted it. instead, i will keep for fun and note the requirement for further research
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:07:24 -0700 Jeff Hammel i dont use this anywhere yet; lets assume that i wont until i actually will be able to develop on it
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:05:35 -0700 Jeff Hammel mostly formatting
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:01:54 -0700 Jeff Hammel this looks like something i dont need anymore (if i ever did)
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 17:00:37 -0700 Jeff Hammel * prime actually doesnt work; if i had a decent CI for my own software, i would have known that; but i dont
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:57:50 -0700 Jeff Hammel more fixups, for example, but lets throw it away anyway
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:14:10 -0700 Jeff Hammel cleanup
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:11:24 -0700 Jeff Hammel cleanup + renaming
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:06:11 -0700 Jeff Hammel remove old way of doing things; note TODO on replacing
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:45:46 -0700 Jeff Hammel i dont use mozilla pastebin anymore
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:44:50 -0700 Jeff Hammel thought about putting this in example; but lets delete this instead
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:42:49 -0700 Jeff Hammel this was mostly a note to self; never used
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:41:54 -0700 Jeff Hammel not sure what this is for but it looks obsolete
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:04:34 -0700 Jeff Hammel add docker cleanup helper
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:05:50 -0700 Jeff Hammel add a thing to clean docker volumes
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 13:50:55 -0700 Jeff Hammel add log graph alias
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:05:20 -0700 Jeff Hammel secret k8s decoder ring
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 18:37:16 -0700 Jeff Hammel correct
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:58:48 -0700 Jeff Hammel add a suggested fix for posterity