log

age author description
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:45:19 -0800 Jeff Hammel updatedefault tip
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:55:04 -0800 Jeff Hammel more cleanup; still aint work
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:51:27 -0800 Jeff Hammel minor fixes
Tue, 03 Feb 2015 14:48:40 -0800 Jeff Hammel shebang
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 21:15:45 +0000 Jeff Hammel now we need pkg-config for pygraphviz
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:48:20 -0800 Jeff Hammel flush out
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:08:31 -0800 Jeff Hammel https://gist.github.com/adyliu/4494223
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 16:50:04 -0800 Jeff Hammel cache credentials for a session
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:59:37 -0800 Jeff Hammel works
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:57:02 -0800 Jeff Hammel foo
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:58:49 -0800 Jeff Hammel i need this actually for cdwin
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 15:15:53 -0800 Jeff Hammel to -> http://k0s.org/hg/configuration
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 15:12:40 -0800 Jeff Hammel mv
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 15:11:08 -0800 Jeff Hammel mv
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 15:09:33 -0800 Jeff Hammel move to k0s.org/hg/configuration
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 15:06:59 -0800 Jeff Hammel remove
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 10:36:06 -0800 Jeff Hammel dst
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:22:29 -0700 Jeff Hammel monkeypatch example
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:29:48 -0700 Jeff Hammel mutable defaults -> example
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:08:17 -0700 Jeff Hammel parse date example
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:28:57 -0700 Jeff Hammel minor cleanup
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:27:07 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: .bashrc
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:27:21 -0700 Jeff Hammel merge
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 18:25:30 -0700 Jeff Hammel dont pass -d flag; i dont know why
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:25:49 -0700 Jeff Hammel hacky way to note duplicate files
Sat, 06 Sep 2014 07:59:16 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: python/dlna.py
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:55:11 -0700 Jeff Hammel move isrunning to a shell script and kill killbyname since there is pkill nowadays
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 18:45:04 -0700 Jeff Hammel rename
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 18:19:30 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: k0s/k0s-requirements.txt
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 18:08:10 -0700 Jeff Hammel obselete twice over
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 17:04:54 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: .bashrc
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 21:01:55 -0700 Jeff Hammel moved to http://k0s.org/hg/TextShaper
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:16:38 -0700 Jeff Hammel fuck autofill mode
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:57:36 -0700 Jeff Hammel remove onelineit from keys
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:16:56 -0700 Jeff Hammel -
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:24:09 -0700 Jeff Hammel wfm
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:49:58 -0700 Jeff Hammel stub: slicing
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:44:26 -0700 Jeff Hammel chmod
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:44:16 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: .bashrc
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 17:38:03 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: .bashrc
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:07:19 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: .bashrc
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 16:26:49 -0700 Jeff Hammel File "/usr/lib/python3/dist-packages/IPython/config/__init__.py", line 16, in <module>
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:50:04 -0700 Jeff Hammel add indrect referencing example
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 13:49:46 -0700 Jeff Hammel to method
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 12:40:51 -0700 Jeff Hammel merge
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 12:38:40 -0700 Jeff Hammel shlex
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 11:25:31 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: python/jsonex.py
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 11:21:46 -0700 Jeff Hammel merge
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 11:20:19 -0700 Jeff Hammel allow loading urls
Sat, 24 May 2014 15:27:16 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: python/gview.py
Mon, 19 May 2014 13:16:53 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: bin/example/script-path.sh
Sat, 17 May 2014 20:10:47 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: python/gview.py
Sat, 17 May 2014 00:15:45 -0700 Jeff Hammel add viewer for graphviz; silly, but effective
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:02:45 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: python/unroll_deps.py
Tue, 13 May 2014 13:00:18 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: python/unroll_deps.py
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:58:48 -0700 Jeff Hammel mv
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:57:57 -0700 Jeff Hammel STUB: python/unroll_deps.py
Sun, 11 May 2014 04:37:30 -0700 Jeff Hammel start versioning our requirements
Sat, 10 May 2014 10:38:56 -0700 Jeff Hammel script to really forecably remove debian packages
Thu, 08 May 2014 13:36:24 -0700 Jeff Hammel allow multiple date ranges and display of UTC only