log

age author description
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:02:33 -0800 Jeff Hammel add a handler for tempita; should rename the package (at some point) template_viewdefault tip
Wed, 05 May 2010 11:59:39 -0700 Jeff Hammel adding a basic README telling how to use
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 12:50:12 -0500 k0s add README to template
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 16:44:26 -0500 k0s * allow multiple template dirs
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:42:57 -0500 k0s check for data before writing to it
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:33:10 -0500 k0s remove unused imports
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:31:42 -0500 k0s change entrypoint to avoid namespace conflicts
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:39:11 -0500 k0s better and more configurable matching logic
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 22:55:06 -0500 k0s cleanup
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 22:53:07 -0500 k0s new version with jquery fun, xi:include, and better dispatching
Sat, 07 Nov 2009 22:49:46 -0500 k0s include a post method, a nav bar, and some jquery fun
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:58:51 -0500 k0s adding head and TODO notes on template
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:57:06 -0500 k0s more corrections
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:53:32 -0500 k0s pass app to Index handler
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:52:50 -0500 k0s import os
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:52:22 -0500 k0s respect renamed convention
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:50:24 -0500 k0s missed a )
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:47:27 -0500 k0s use the app and add it to the handler
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 23:18:22 -0500 k0s cleanup setup.py
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 23:15:37 -0500 k0s move to a dispatcher architecture
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 23:11:45 -0500 k0s moving to a dispatcher architecture
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 15:11:43 -0400 k0s initial import from https://svn.openplans.org/svn/standalone/templates/genshi_view/trunk/