log

age author description
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:09:52 -0800 Jeff Hammel add TODO.txtdefault tip
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:49:04 -0700 Jeff Hammel hq/main.py
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:57:15 -0700 Jeff Hammel better output
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:53:03 -0700 Jeff Hammel foo
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:28:58 -0700 Jeff Hammel notes
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:51:54 -0700 Jeff Hammel call oon the queue
Fri, 17 May 2013 15:04:17 -0700 Jeff Hammel api error
Fri, 17 May 2013 04:01:21 -0700 Jeff Hammel pull works, i think
Fri, 17 May 2013 03:19:28 -0700 Jeff Hammel screwed this one up
Fri, 17 May 2013 03:15:03 -0700 Jeff Hammel going forward with it
Fri, 10 May 2013 09:23:40 -0700 Jeff Hammel remove extraneous self
Thu, 09 May 2013 15:07:36 -0700 Jeff Hammel remove obselete code
Thu, 09 May 2013 15:00:41 -0700 Jeff Hammel fixes
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:43:25 -0700 Jeff Hammel remove more crap
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:29:15 -0700 Jeff Hammel clean up some crap
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:06:29 -0700 Jeff Hammel add a directory command
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 13:06:09 -0700 Jeff Hammel display the root as well
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:51:56 -0700 Jeff Hammel add a status command; so much shit to clean
Wed, 26 May 2010 18:56:34 -0700 Jeff Hammel general improvements to the command parser
Wed, 26 May 2010 08:18:36 -0700 Jeff Hammel start the path to using the __init__ function for realz
Tue, 25 May 2010 19:02:21 -0700 Jeff Hammel add methods for dealing with the patch repositories
Tue, 25 May 2010 13:39:19 -0700 Jeff Hammel add stub for goto
Tue, 25 May 2010 10:52:06 -0700 Jeff Hammel add a function to list files (incomplete)
Tue, 04 May 2010 08:36:21 -0700 Jeff Hammel documentation notes
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:31:35 -0700 Jeff Hammel initial commit of hq