log

age author description
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 22:54:21 -0700 Jeff Hammel hopefully fix unicode issuedefault tip
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 23:53:33 -0700 Jeff Hammel reverse order the log for display
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 08:08:58 -0700 Jeff Hammel add ability to log uploads
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:46:04 -0700 Jeff Hammel * fix syntax
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:41:53 -0700 Jeff Hammel make it safe
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 10:48:33 -0700 Jeff Hammel optionally display upload directory contents
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 10:38:46 -0700 Jeff Hammel use a better way of setting True/False values
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:18:29 -0700 Jeff Hammel handle more gracefully when no file is uploaded
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:08:18 -0700 Jeff Hammel dont just die on questionable filenames
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 23:37:52 -0700 Jeff Hammel make work for non pastescript frameworks
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 17:58:00 +0000 egj better error message
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 18:44:58 +0000 egj typos
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 18:42:06 +0000 egj typos
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 19:46:31 +0000 egj fix typoe
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 13:56:45 -0500 egj shorter long description
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 18:45:28 -0500 k0s make query_string argument more universal
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 16:35:48 -0500 k0s fix the way query string works
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 16:30:38 -0500 k0s more metadata for setup.py
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 16:30:29 -0500 k0s make sure self.app is actually callable
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 16:27:34 -0500 k0s allow to be used as middleware
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 15:37:51 -0500 k0s include handling of subpaths
Sun, 27 Dec 2009 13:29:27 -0500 k0s * optionally require auth
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:29:03 -0500 k0s initial commit of file upload widget