log

age author description
Sat, 03 Aug 2013 23:17:04 -0700 Jeff Hammel stub url2txtdefault tip
Wed, 01 May 2013 22:18:51 -0700 Jeff Hammel note dialog, the prog
Wed, 01 May 2013 22:09:34 -0700 Jeff Hammel note to self
Wed, 01 May 2013 08:06:50 -0700 Jeff Hammel yep
Wed, 01 May 2013 06:56:12 -0700 Jeff Hammel start bringing this whole thing up to speed
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 17:13:18 -0700 Jeff Hammel note to self
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:48:18 -0800 Jeff Hammel annoyingly work around user agents again; i hate robot protection sometimes
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 17:22:04 -0800 Jeff Hammel add a wiktionary handler
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:01:34 -0700 Jeff Hammel add a new handler: MercurialRevision
Tue, 04 May 2010 08:49:39 -0700 Jeff Hammel remove debugging code and state what should be done
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 14:37:48 -0700 Jeff Hammel add FedEx tracking number handler
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:49:18 -0500 Jeff Hammel add bugzilla handler
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 01:07:32 -0500 k0s bump version
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 01:07:17 -0500 k0s adding README file
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 19:52:10 -0500 k0s look for home configuration file if it exists
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:50:38 -0500 k0s correct setup.py url;
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:49:36 -0500 k0s add Trac handler
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:29:39 -0500 k0s now can pass data
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 15:46:01 -0500 k0s initial commit of smartopen